Meet the team


Alex Letch

Founder & Chairman, CEO of Citrus Airways

alex@flyzip.net

Founder of ZIP VIRTUAL & CITRUS AIRWAYS

Karl Desmond

Chief Executive Officer

karl@flyzip.net

Chief Executive Officer of ZIP VIRTUAL

Scott Hardy

Chief Operating Officer

scott@flyzip.net

Chief Operating Officer of ZIP VIRTUAL

Jonathan Burrell

Routemaster

jon@flyzip.net

Route creation and implementation manager

Aron Kruit

Hub Manager

aron@flyzip.net

Luton, Newcastle & Rotterdam Hub Manager

Joey Seinhorst

X-Plane Painter

joey@flyzip.net

ZIP VIRTUAL Livery painter for X-Plane

Harry Edwards

Community Manager

harry@flyzip.net

Looks after the social aspects of ZIP VIRTUAL

Luke Else

Website Administrator

luke@flyzip.net

Looks like EasyJet staff and no one knows why