Meet the ZipVirtual team


Alex Letch

Founder & Chairman, CEO of Citrus Airways

alex@flyzip.net

Founder & Chairman of ZipVirtual & Citrus Airways

Karl Desmond

Chief Executive Officer

karl@flyzip.net

Chief Executive Officer of ZipVirtual

Scott Hardy

Chief Operating Officer

scott@flyzip.net

Chief Operating Officer of ZipVirtual

Aleksander Valev

Fleet Manager

aleks@flyzip.net

Fleet Manager of ZipVirtual

Joey Seinhorst

Livery Manager - X-Plane

joey@flyzip.net

X-Plane livery painter

Aron Kruit

Hub Manager

aron@flyzip.net

Rotterdam Hub Manager

Harry Edwards

Community Manager

harry@flyzip.net

Looks after the social aspects of ZipVirtual

Luke Else

Website Administrator

luke@flyzip.net

Looks like EasyJet staff and no one knows why

TBC

PR & Marketing Officer

tbc@flyzip.net

Social Media and Public Relations

TBC

Hub Manager

tbc@flyzip.net

Luton Hub Manager

TBC

Hub Manager

tbc@flyzip.net

Newcastle Hub Manager